Sublimation Expo 2012 - Online Discovery & Education Experience
 
  • AGENDA DETAILS
  • AGENDA DETAILS

    "Sublimation Expo 2012 - Live & On-Demand Presentations" November 13th-November 15th eZ-XPo Conference and Expo
    Virtual Expo Agenda
    Thursday November 15, 2012
     10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Exhibit Hall Hours - Pacific Time Zone

    Day 3 - Exhibit Hall Hours

    Tuesday 11/13/12

    1:00pm to 5:00pm Eastern

    12:00am to 4:00pm Central

    11:00am to 3:00pm Mountain

    10:00am to 2:00pm Pacific